1. Vorstand

Alexander Hollfelder

leonie.hollfelder@live.de

0170 / 894 107 9

 

 

2. Vorstand

Gerhard

Müller

Gerhard.Mueller@kanzlei-rbm.de

0151 / 183 074 74

 

 

Kassier

Thomas

Stehl

thomas_stehl@petopa.de

0176 109 390 00

 


 

Schriftführer

Sandra

Klenk

sandra.klenk@kanzlei-rbm.de

0172 / 633 215 1

 

 

Sportwart

Peter

Prusak

peter.prusak@web.de

0151 / 210 957 67

 

 

Jugendwart

Miriam

Liebig

miriam.gleich@freenet.de

0151 / 577 702 17

 


 

Beisitzer

Petra

Becker

becker.petra68@web.de

08386 / 962 999

 

 

Beisitzer

Alexander

Kirchmann

alexander.kirchmann@t-online.de

0160 / 957 370 37

 

 

Internet

Hans-Peter

Schneider

pettahans@hotmail.de

0170 / 329 607 8